Winton: Entry lists

CAMS Australian GT Trophy Series presented by Pirelli – Round 2

No. Class Team/Sponsor First Name Last Name State Vehicle  
1 Trophy Audi Sport Customer Racing Rob Smith Vic Audi R8 LMS Ultra
6 Trophy Audi Sport Customer Racing Rod Salmon NSW Audi R8 LMS Ultra
9 Trophy Fire Rating Solutions Mathew Turnbull Vic Lamborghini LP-560 GT3
10 Trophy Harcourts Epping Emanuel Mezzasalma Vic Porsche 997 Cup Car MY11
17 Trophy Candyman – Freechoice Travers Beynon Qld Audi R8 LMS 2011
19 Trophy Griffith Corporation Mark Griffith Qld Ferrari F430
22 Trophy CCC Polished Concrete Rick Mensa Vic Audi R8 LMS 2011
23 Trophy Kentucky Fried Chicken Matthew Stoupas Vic Audi R8 LMS Ultra
48 Sport GT4 M Motorsport Interlloy Justin McMillan Vic Reiter KTM X-Box
Dean Koutsoumidis
55 Trophy Malibu Boats Xavier West Vic Porsche 997 Cup Car MY11
66 MARC Gap Solutions / SEKTOR John Goodacre SA MARC Focus V8
69 Trophy Safe-T-Stop Richard Gartner NSW Lamborghini LP560 GT3
72 Trophy Whitlock Bull Bars Con Whitlock Vic Audi R8 LMS
75 Trophy Audi Sport Customer Racing Steve McLaughlan Vic Audi R8 LMS Ultra
77 Trophy JJA Consulting Group Jan Jinadasa Vic Lamborghini LP560 GT3
88 Trophy Audi Sport Customer Racing Rio Nugara Vic Audi R8 LMS Ultra
Jake Fouracre Vic
94 MARC MARC Cars Australia TBA MARC Mazda V8
147 Trophy Mack Bros Roofing Products Wayne Mack Vic Ferrari 458 GT3 2011


Porsche GT3 Cup Challenge Australia presented by Pirelli – Round 3

No. Team/Sponsor First Name Last Name State Vehicle
13 HTFU Sam Shahin SA Porsche GT3 Cup
16 Richmonds Automotive John Karytinos SA Porsche GT3 Cup
17 360 Motorsport / Valmont Marcel Zalloua NSW Porsche GT3 Cup
19 Hallmark Homes Anthony Gilbertson Qld Porsche GT3 Cup
23 Grove Hire Brenton Grove Vic Porsche GT3 Cup
25 Porsche Centre Brighton Nick Karnaros Vic Porsche GT3 Cup
29 Platinum Nightclub Rob Woods NSW Porsche GT3 Cup
34 Motorsport Leasing P/L John Morriss Vic Porsche GT3 Cup
78 Zagame Autosport John Steffensen Vic Porsche GT3 Cup
79 Sonic Motor Racing / Quintis Jordan Love WA Porsche GT3 Cup
84 Bold Living Brett Boulton Qld Porsche GT3 Cup
87 David Vic Porsche GT3 Cup
88 Morriss Racing Services Phil Morriss Vic Porsche GT3 Cup
99 Southern Star Windows Ross McGregor Vic Porsche GT3 Cup


Australian Production Car Series – Round 2

No. Team/Sponsor Driver 1 State Driver 2 State Vehicle Class
6 Skwirk Online Rod Salmon NSW Will Brown NSW Mitsubishi EVO 10 RS A1
11 Team DPO Nathan Morcom NSW Chaz Mostert NSW Ford Focus RS A1
18 Sherrin Rentals Grant Sherrin Qld Iain Sherrin Qld BMW M4 A1
33 PRO DUCT Bob Pearson NSW Rick Bates NSW Mitsubishi EVO 10 RS A1
66 FullGas Racing Dimitri Agathos NSW Lachlan Gibbons Qld Subaru WRX STi A1
64 Cachet Homes Motorsport Chris Lillis WA Vince Ciallella WA Holden HSV VE GT SS3 A2
18 Sherrin Rentals Michael Sherrin Qld David Ayres Qld BMW 135i B1
34 Karadimas Racing George Karadimas NSW Geoff Russell NSW Ford Falcon B1
48 ASAP Marketing Scott Gore Qld Keith Bensley Qld BMW 135i B1
13 Osborne Motorsport Colin Osborne NSW Hadrian Morrall NSW Renault Megane RS265 C
31 Osborne Motorsport Tyler Everingham NSW Michael Almond NSW Renault Megane RS265 C
35 Ric Shaw Racing / Syntec International Ric Shaw NSW Andrew Bollom NSW Mazda RX8 C
757 BestJet Michael James Qld Cameron Kerr Qld Holden Commodore GTS C
25 Lauren Gray Motorsport Ellexandra Best Vic Michael Gray Vic Toyota Corolla D
50 MidWest Multimedia James Keene NSW Dominic Martens NSW Mini Cooper S JCW D
85 Vurgel Precision Automotive / Declan Kirkham Racing Declan Kirkham Vic Phil Kirkham Vic Mazda 626 D
86 Pedders / Msports Training Aus Racing Grant Phillips Vic Cameron Hill Vic Toyota 86 GTS D
9 Hurley Smash Repairs Racing Jason Walsh NSW Paul Currie NSW Swift E
223 Luff & Associates Property Group Katilyn Hawkins Vic Richard Luff Vic Swift E
21 Disc Brakes Australia Leigh Burges NSW Gerry Burges NSW KIA Proceed GT I
23 BestJet Jonathan Bloxsom Qld Callan Sayers Qld Holden Ute I


Australian Prototype Series – Round 2

No. Team/Sponsor Driver State Class Vehicle
4 Orlando Phoenix Terry Peovitis WA FL1 RFR F1000
24 Bayside Dental Specialists Philip Tan Vic Radical Radical SR3
35 321 Motorsport Chris Sutton Vic Radical Radical SR3
42 Hughes Supercar Services Philip Hughes Vic Radical Radical SR3
44 Mirage Racing – Marina Mirage Gold Coast Jason Makris Qld P1 West WX10
53 Bryan Stoeckel Jonathon Stoeckel Vic Kumho Cup West WR1000
55 Laucke Flour Mills Mark Laucke SA P1 West WX10
66 Jam Motorsport John-Paul Drake SA Kumho Cup West WX10
77 Jam Motorsport Aaron Steer SA P1 West WR 1000
88 CRC Industries Australia Gerrit Ruff SA Kumho Cup West WR 1000


To view a schedule for the weekend click here

1 Comment

Comments are closed.