Champion Makris excited about 2019 Prototype Series

The Australian Prototype Series is returning to the Shannons Nationals in 2019 and with five rounds across four states, reigning champion Jason Makris believes it’s going to bigger and better than ever before.

Makris reflects on APS title

Jason Makris has cemented himself as an Australian motor sport series winner, claiming the Australian Prototype Series presented by Hot Wheels.