Live Stream: Bathurst Esports Cup

The carsales ARG eSport Cup field is set for a thrilling finale tonight, with a 39-car field set to take to the famous Mount Panorama circuit.

The two-driver, two hour, double points race, starting at 7pm AEST tonight, will crown the inaugural ARG Cup winner, currently led by Kumho Tyres V8 Touring Car driver Harley Haber.

Reigning Supercars champion Scott McLaughlin will be paired with Ben McMellan aboard the Audi RS3 LMS.

McLaughlin’s DJR Team Penske teammate Fabian Coulthard has been recruited by his endurance co-driver and TCR Australia regular Tony D’Alberto. The pair will race with backing from KMG Wheels.

Walkinshaw Andretti United’s Chaz Mostert will link with his Bathurst 6 Hour winning team-mate Nathan Morcom in one of the HMO Customer Racing cars, while the other HMO entry of Will Brown will feature Erebus Academy young gun Jobe Stewart.

Qualifying and the live broadcast starts at 7pm AEST, with the race to start at 7:25pm AEST.

See below for the top 10 driver standings leading into the final event.

1 Harley Haber 542
2 Jaden Ransley 505
3 Ash Sutton 487
4 Dylan O’Keeffe 454
5 Jordan Cox 446
6 Nathan Herne 391
7 James Golding 390
8 Garth Tander 355
9 Tim Brook 340
10 Ben Bargwanna 289