Champions of 2017

As the Shannons Nationals prepares for a big season of national racing in 2018, we congratulate our 2017 champions.

CAMS Australian Endurance Championship
Dom Storey and Peter Hackett

Porsche Carrera Cup Australia 
Outright: David Wall
Carrera Challenge: Stephen Grove

CAMS Jayco Australian Formula 4 Championship 
Nick Rowe

CAMS Australian GT Trophy Series
Trophy: Steve McLaughlan
MARC: Aaron Cameron
Challenge Modern: Mark Griffith

Porsche GT3 Cup Challenge Australia 
Outright and Professional: Jordan Love
Elite: Anthony Gilbertson
Class B: David Greig

Australian Production Car Series
Outright and A1: Grant and Iain Sherrin
A2: Chris Lillis
B1: Scott Gore
B2: Troy Williams
C: Tyler Everingham
D: Ellexandra Best and Michael Gray
E: Jason Walsh and Paul Currie

Kumho Tyre V8 Touring Car Series 
Outright: Jack Smith
Kumho Cup: Michael Anderson
Heritage: Bradley Neill

Radical Australia Cup
Peter Paddon

Australian Prototype Series 
Outright: Mark Laucke
Kumho Cup: Gerrit Ruff
Radical/Supersport Trophy: Chris Sutton
FL1: Terry Peovitis