Prototypes prepare for season finale

The inaugural season of the Australian Prototype Series will go down to the wire, as the season draws to a close at Phillip Island this weekend.


Round 5 entries

No. Class Team/Sponsor Driver State Vehicle CC Colour
3 Radical Vantage Fright Services/Prolap Motoports David Crampton NSW Radical SR3 RSX 1500 Blue/Orange
4 FL1 Orlando Phoenix Terry Peovitis WA RFR F1000 998 Red/Whi/Grey
11 Kumho Cup Lark Construction Scott Mackay VIC West WR 1000 998 Black
16 Radical Strategy One HR Simon Meade VIC Radical SR3 1500 Blue
24 Radical Bayside Dental Specialists Philip Tan VIC Radical SR3 1500 Black
35 Radical 321 Motorsport Chris Sutton NSW Radical SR3 1500 Blue
42 Radical Hughes Supercar Services Philip Hughes VIC Radical SR3 1500 Red
53 Kumho Cup Bryan Stoeckel Jonathon Stoeckel VIC West WR1000 998 Red
55 P1 Laucke Flour Mills Mark Laucke SA West WX10 998 Black
66 Kumho Cup Jam Motorsport Aaron Steer SA West WX10 998 Multi
88 Kumho Cup CRC Industries Australia Gerrit Ruff SA West WR 1000 998 Blue
333 Radical Vantage Fright Services/Prolap Motoports Jack Crampton NSW Radical SR3 1500 Blue/Orange